

Chairman Vice Chairman Hospital Services Vice Chairman Pre-Hospital Services Secretary

Treasurer Officer-at-Large Chief Executive Officer

David Persse, MD Tom Flanagan James Campbell Walter Morrow, RN, CFRN, EMT-P Lon Squyres Brent Kaziny, MD MA Lori Upton

SouthEast Texas Regional Advisory Council (Trauma Service Area Q) Austin, Colorado, Fort Bend, Harris, Matagorda, Montgomery, Walker, Waller, and Wharton Counties

Nomination to the SETRAC Board of Directors

Stakeholder Group:	Fort Bend County EMS	
Term Type:	Full-TermX Unexpired	Term
Term Expiration:	July 2024	

I hereby nominate <u>FBC - EMS Chief Dudley Wait</u> to the SETRAC Board of Directors as the representative for the above-named stakeholder group.

This nomination will be presented at the next regular meeting of the SETRAC Board of Directors, unless otherwise specified, and is subject to election to the board by a majority vote of the board. The term will be in effect until the expiration date stated above in accordance with the SETRAC bylaws.

K. P. George_ Name

Signature

Fort Bend County Judge_	
Title	

Date