STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF FORT BEND

APPLICATION FOR APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CONSTABLES PRECINCT NO. 1

On this day came to be heard a request from Constable Precinct No. 1, requesting appointment of the following Deputy Constables pursuant to Section 86.011 of the TEXAS LOCAL GOVERNMENT CODE:

Eleckel, James A	Khawaja,Danny F
Crowell, Philip W	Brogdon, Trey N.
Hermann, John G	Stillabower, Shawn R
Holtz, Steven T	Pelayo,Gustavo
Kutach, Michael W	Searle, Harry K
Steele, Michael S	Onda, Tory A.
Garza Jr., Jesus	Lundgren, Bjorn M
Gomez, Ricardo I.	Bolin, Brandon D
Markovsky, Gregory	Hines, James W
McCord, John C	Bell,Douglas G
Pearson,Ricky P	Compean, Erma
Navarro, Lissete	Schelnick, David T
Schuh, Christopher H	Carriker, Christopher
	K.
Allison, Christopher P	French, Christopher R
Gostecnik,Ronald W	Garcia, Jonathan V
Richards, Randall L	Trevino, Jesus
Guerrero, Eric	Clark III, Harrel J.
Patterson, Michael R	Morales,Adrian
Castillo,Roger A.	Turner, Flint M
Melancon, John D	Steffen, Bryan M
Nunez,Edgar A	Krachala, Charles F
Deputatov, Vlad Y	Guerra, Maria S.
Reaves, Warren B	Keith, Ashley R
Watson, James C	Poole, Matthew W
Harris, Charles W	Schoppe,Wyatt F
Greene, Terrence W	

The appointment of the above named deputies are necessary to properly handle the business of the Constable's Office that originates in Precinct 1.

Respectfully Submitted:

Charles Norvell, Constable Precinct 1

Date: 12-29-21

APPROVAL AND CONFIRMATION

NOW, THEREFORE, the Fort Bend County Commissioners Court hereby determines that the appointment of the above named deputy constables are necessary to properly handle the business originating in Precinct 1. Each deputy constable named herein shall qualify in the manner provided for all deputy constables.

Adopted by the Fort Bend County Commissioner's Court this _____ day of January 2022.

By:_____ K.P. George, County Judge

ATTEST:

Laura Richard, County Clerk